Center for Personalized Therapeutics

People

Mark J. Ratain, MD

Mark J. Ratain, MD

Leon O. Jacobson Professor of Medicine

Director, Center for Personalized Therapeutics

Associate Director for Clinical Sciences, Comprehensive Cancer Center, The University of Chicago

mratain@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Peter H. O'Donnell, MD

Peter H. O'Donnell, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine. Section of Hematology/Oncology

Chair, Committee on Clinical Pharmacology and Pharmacogenomics

Deputy Director, Center for Personalized Therapeutics, The University of Chicago

podonnel@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

M. Eileen Dolan, PhD

M. Eileen Dolan, PhD

Professor of Medicine, Section of Hematology/Oncology

Deputy Director, Comprehensive Cancer Center. 

Associate Director of Education and Training, Center for Personalized Therapeutics. The University of Chicago

edolan@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

K-TJerry Yeo,PhD, DABCC, FACB

K-TJerry Yeo,PhD, DABCC, FACB

Professor and Director, Clinical Pharmacogenomics Laboratory. Department of Pathology

Associate Director, CLIA Genotyping Laboratory, Center for Personalized Therapeutics. The University of Chicago

jyeo@bsd.uchicago.edu

Randall Knoebel,PharmD, BCOP

Randall Knoebel,PharmD, BCOP

Senior Manager of Pharmacy Health Analytics and Drug Policy. University of Chicago Medicine, Department of Pharmacy

Associate Director, Pharmacy Health Analytics, Center for Personalized Therapeutics. The University of Chicago

randall.knoebel@uchospitals.edu 

Tien Truong, PharmD, PhD

Tien Truong, PharmD, PhD

Instructor of Medicine. Section of Hematology/Oncology;

Assistant Director for Clinical Implementation, Center for Personalized Therapeutics. The University of Chicago

truongtm@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Loren Saulsberry, PhD

Loren Saulsberry, PhD

Assistant Professor, Health Policy and Health Services Research, Department of Public Health Sciences, The University of Chicago
Assistant Program Leader, Cancer Prevention and Control, The University of Chicago Comprehensive Cancer Center;
Assistant Director, Diversity Studies, Center for Personalized Therapeutics

lsaulsberry@uchicago.edu

Thomas Chen, MD, PharmD

Thomas Chen, MD, PharmD

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Section of Hospital Medicine,Committee on Clinical Pharmacology and Pharmacogenomics. The University of Chicago

Hospitalist Champion, Center for Personalized Therapeutics

tchen2@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Grace Berry LaShore, MD

Grace Berry LaShore, MD

Clinical Associate of Medicine, Section of Hospital Medicine; CHABLIS Champion, Center for Personalized Therapeutics. The University of Chicago

gberry@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Grace Nguyen, PharmD, BCPS

Grace Nguyen, PharmD, BCPS

PGY2 Clinical Pharmacogenomics Pharmacy Resident, Center for Personalized Therapeutics. The University of Chicago

dung.nguyen@uchospitals.edu

Deborah Stoit

Deborah Stoit

Administrative Director, Center for Personalized Therapeutics. The University of Chicago

dstoit@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Keith Danahey

Keith Danahey

Assistant Director, Programming Manager. Applications Development, Center for Personalized Therapeutics. The University of Chicago

kdanahey@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Matthew Jack

Matthew Jack

Programmer. Center for Personalized Therapeutics. The University of Chicago

mattjack@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Merisa Middlestadt

Merisa Middlestadt

Clinical Research Coordinator. Center for Personalized Therapeutics. The University of Chicago

mmiddlestadt@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Jenna Ludwig

Jenna Ludwig

Clinical Research Coordinator. Center for Personalized Therapeutics. The University of Chicago

jenna.ludwig@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

David George

David George

Clinical Genomics Scientist. CLIA Genotyping Laboratory, Center for Personalized Therapeutics. The University of Chicago

dgeorge@uchicago.edu

Larry House

Larry House

Sr Research Technician. Department of Medicine, Section of Hematology/Oncology
CLIA Genotyping Laboratory, Center for Personalized Therapeutics. The University of Chicago

lhouse@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu