Center for Personalized Therapeutics

People

Mark J. Ratain, MD

Mark J. Ratain, MD

Leon O. Jacobson Professor of Medicine
Director, Center for Personalized Therapeutics
Associate Director for Clinical Sciences, Comprehensive Cancer Center,
The University of Chicago
mratain@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Peter H. O'Donnell, MD

Peter H. O'Donnell, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine
Section of Hematology/Oncology
Chair, Committee on Clinical Pharmacology and Pharmacogenomics
Deputy Director, Center for Personalized Therapeutics, The University of Chicago
podonnel@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

M. Eileen Dolan, PhD

M. Eileen Dolan, PhD

Professor of Medicine
Section of Hematology/Oncology
Deputy Director, Comprehensive Cancer Center
Associate Director of Education and Training, Center for Personalized Therapeutics
The University of Chicago
edolan@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Thomas Chen, MD, PharmD

Thomas Chen, MD, PharmD

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Section of Hospital Medicine
Committee on Clinical Pharmacology and Pharmacogenomics,
The University of Chicago Hospitalist Champion, Center for Personalized Therapeutics
tchen2@bsd.uchicago.edu

Keith Danahey

Keith Danahey

Programming Manager
Assistant Director, Applications Development
Center for Personalized Therapeutics
The University of Chicago
kdanahey@bsd.uchicago.edu

David George

David George

Clinical Genomics Scientist
CLIA Genotyping Laboratory,
Center for Personalized Therapeutics
The University of Chicago
dgeorge@uchicago.edu

Andre Hall

Andre Hall

Clinical Research Coordinator
Center for Personalized Therapeutics
The University of Chicago
andrehall@bsd.uchicago.edu

Larry House

Larry House

Sr Research Technician
Department of Medicine, Section of Hematology/Oncology
CLIA Genotyping Laboratory,
Center for Personalized Therapeutics
The University of Chicago
lhouse@bsd.uchicago.edu

Matthew Jack

Matthew Jack

Programmer
Center for Personalized Therapeutics
The University of Chicago
mattjack@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Randall Knoebel,PharmD, BCOP

Randall Knoebel,PharmD, BCOP

Senior Manager of Pharmacy Health Analytics and Drug Policy
University of Chicago Medicine,
Department of Pharmacy
Associate Director, Pharmacy Health Analytics,
Center for Personalized Therapeutics
The University of Chicago
randall.knoebel@uchospitals.edu 

Grace Berry LaShore, MD

Grace Berry LaShore, MD

Clinical Associate of Medicine,
Section of Hospital Medicine
CHABLIS Champion,
Center for Personalized Therapeutics,
The University of Chicago
gberry@bsd.uchicago.edu

Sam MacGavin

Sam MacGavin

Clinical Research Coordinator
Center for Personalized Therapeutics
The University of Chicago
smacgavin@bsd.uchicago.edu

Loren Saulsberry, PhD

Loren Saulsberry, PhD

Assistant Professor, Health Policy and Health Services Research, Department of Public Health Sciences
Assistant Program Leader, Cancer Prevention and Control, The University of Chicago Comprehensive Cancer Center;
Assistant Director, Diversity Studies, Center for Personalized Therapeutics
lsaulsberry@uchicago.edu

Emily K Smith

Clinical Research Coordinator
Center for Personalized Therapeutics
The University of Chicago
emilyksmith@bsd.uchicago.edu

Deborah Stoit

Deborah Stoit

Administrative Director
Center for Personalized Therapeutics
The University of Chicago
dstoit@bsd.uchicago.edu

K-TJerry Yeo,PhD, DABCC, FACB

K-TJerry Yeo,PhD, DABCC, FACB

Professor and Director, Clinical Pharmacogenomics Laboratory
Department of Pathology
Associate Director, CLIA Genotyping Laboratory, 
Center for Personalized Therapeutics
The University of Chicago
jyeo@bsd.uchicago.edu