Center for Personalized Therapeutics

People

Mark J. Ratain, M.D.

Leon O. Jacobson Professor of Medicine
Director, Center for Personalized Therapeutics
Associate Director for Clinical Sciences, Comprehensive Cancer Center,
The University of Chicago

mratain@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Peter H. O’Donnell, M.D.

Associate Professor of Medicine
Section of Hematology/Oncology
Deputy Director, Center for Personalized Therapeutics
Associate Director, Clinical Implementation, Center for Personalized Therapeutics

podonnel@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

M. Eileen Dolan, Ph.D.

Professor of Medicine
Section of Hematology/Oncology
Chair, Committee on Clinical Pharmacology and Pharmacogenomics; Associate Director of Education, the University of Chicago Comprehensive Cancer Center;
Associate Director of Education and Training, Center for Personalized Therapeutics

edolan@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

K-TJerry Yeo, Ph.D., DABCC, FACB

Professor of Pathology,
Medical Director, Clinical Chemistry Laboratories,
Clinical Pharmacogenomics and Clinical Translational Mass Spectrometry Laboratories;
Associate Director, CLIA Genotyping Laboratory, Center for Personalized Therapeutics

jyeo@bsd.uchicago.edu

Randall Knoebel, Pharm.D., BCOP

Senior Manager, Pharmacy Health Analytics, Drug Policy and High Reliability, University of Chicago Medicine
Associate Director, Pharmacy Health Analytics, Center for Personalized Therapeutics

randall.knoebel@uchospitals.edu

Xander Van Wijk, Ph.D., DABCC

Assistant Professor of Pathology, Assistant Director, Clinical Chemistry Laboratories
Assistant Director, CLIA Genotyping Laboratory, Center for Personalized Therapeutics

xvanwijk@bsd.uchicago.edu

Deborah Stoit

Administrative Director,
Center for Personalized Therapeutics

dstoit@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Keith Danahey

Assistant Director, Applications Development; Programming Manager,
Center for Personalized Therapeutics

kdanahey@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

Programmer, Center for Personalized Therapeutics

 

Merisa Middlestadt

Clinical Research Coordinator,
Center for Personalized Therapeutics

mmiddlestadt@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Jenna Ludwig

Clinical Research Coordinator,
Center for Personalized Therapeutics

jenna.ludwig@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Natalie Reizine

Post-Doctoral Fellow,
Committee on Clinical Pharmacology and Pharmacogenomics
Center for Personalized Therapeutics

natalie.reizine@uchospitals.edu

Tien Truong

Instructor of Medicine
Section of Hematology/Oncology
Center for Personalized Therapeutics

truongtm@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

David George

Clinical Genomics Scientist,
CLIA Genotyping Laboratory, Center for Personalized Therapeutics

dgeorge@uchicago.edu

Larry House

Sr Research Technician,
Department of Medicine, Section of Hematology/Oncology
CLIA Genotyping Laboratory, Center for Personalized Therapeutics

lhouse@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu