People

dr.ratain_2_1.jpg

Mark J. Ratain, M.D.

Leon O. Jacobson Professor of Medicine
Director, Center for Personalized Therapeutics
Associate Director for Clinical Sciences, Comprehensive Cancer Center,
The University of Chicago

mratain@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

   
dr. odonnell.jpg

Peter H. O'Donnell, M.D.

Associate Professor of Medicine
Section of Hematology/Oncology
Deputy Director, Center for Personalized Therapeutics
Associate Director, Clinical Implementation, Center for Personalized Therapeutics

podonnel@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

dolanpic.jpg

M. Eileen Dolan, Ph.D.

Professor of Medicine
Section of Hematology/Oncology
Chair, Committee on Clinical Pharmacology and Pharmacogenomics; Associate Director of Education, the University of Chicago Comprehensive Cancer Center;
Associate Director of Education and Training, Center for Personalized Therapeutics

edolan@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

YeoJ_0.jpg

K-TJerry Yeo, Ph.D., DABCC, FACB

Professor of Pathology,
Medical Director, Clinical Chemistry Laboratories,
Clinical Pharmacogenomics and Clinical Translational Mass Spectrometry Laboratories;
Associate Director, CLIA Genotyping Laboratory, Center for Personalized Therapeutics
 

jyeo@bsd.uchicago.edu

 

Randall Knoebel, Pharm.D., BCOP

Senior Manager, Pharmacy Health Analytics, Drug Policy and High Reliability, University of Chicago Medicine
Associate Director, Pharmacy Health Analytics, Center for Personalized Therapeutics

Randall.Knoebel@UCHospitals.edu

Image result for Xander Van Wijk, Phd., DABCC

Xander Van Wijk, Ph.D., DABCC

Assistant Professor of Pathology, Assistant Director, Clinical Chemistry Laboratories
Assistant Director, CLIA Genotyping Laboratory, Center for Personalized Therapeutics

xvanwijk@bsd.uchicago.edu

MS headshot-3_0_0.jpg

Xun Pei, M.S., MB (ASCP)CM

Senior Clinical Technologist, Dept of Pathology
Clinical Pharmacogenomics Laboratory;
Senior Clinical Technologist, Center for Personalized Therapeutics

xunpei@bsduchicago.edu

   
StoitD-4_0.JPG

Deborah Stoit

Administrative Director,
Center for Personalized Therapeutics

dstoit@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Keith-1_0.jpg

Keith Danahey

Assistant Director, Applications Development; Programming Manager,
Center for Personalized Therapeutics

kdanahey@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

Elizabeth Lipschultz

Programmer, Center for Personalized Therapeutics

elipschultz@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

   
Samantha5_0.jpg

Samantha Bilton

Clinical Research Coordinator,
Center for Personalized Therapeutics

sbilton@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Emily2_0.jpg

Emily Schierer

Clinical Research Coordinator,
Center for Personalized Therapeutics

eschierer@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

Pankti Reid

Post-Doctoral Fellow                                                                                      Center for Personalized Therapeutics

Pankti.Reid@uchospitals.edu