People

dr.ratain_2_1.jpg

Mark J. Ratain, M.D.

Leon O. Jacobson Professor of Medicine
Director, Center for Personalized Therapeutics
Associate Director for Clinical Sciences, Comprehensive Cancer Center,
The University of Chicago

mratain@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

   
Nakamura_0.jpg

Yusuke Nakamura, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor of Medicine
Departments of Medicine and Surgery
Deputy Director, Center for Personalized Therapeutic
Associate Director, Genomics and Informatics (Acting),
Center for Personalized Therapeutics

ynakamura@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

The Nakamura Lab Website

   
dr. odonnell.jpg

Peter H. O'Donnell, M.D.

Assistant Professor of Medicine
Section of Hematology/Oncology
Associate Director, Clinical Implementation, Center for Personalized Therapeutics

podonnel@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

   
dolanpic.jpg

M. Eileen Dolan, Ph.D.

Professor of Medicine
Section of Hematology/Oncology
Chair, Committee on Clinical Pharmacology and Pharmacogenomics; Associate Director of Education, the University of Chicago Comprehensive Cancer Center and the Center for Personalized Therapeutics

edolan@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

   
HuangS.jpg

R. Stephanie Huang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Medicine,
Section of Hematology/Oncology
Educator, Center for Personalized Therapeutics

rhuang@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

   
StoitD-4_0.JPG

Debby Stoit

Administrative Director,
Center for Personalized Therapeutics

dstoit@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

   
Keith-1_0.jpg

Keith Danahey

Programming Manager,
Center for Personalized Therapeutics

kdanahey@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

   
 

Brittany Borden

 

Clinical Research Coordinator,
Center for Personalized Therapeutics

bborden1@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

   
 

Maggie Stalker

 

Clinical Research Coordinator,
Center for Personalized Therapeutics

 

mstalker1@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu