People

dr.ratain_2_1.jpg

Mark J. Ratain, M.D.

Leon O. Jacobson Professor of Medicine
Director, Center for Personalized Therapeutics
Associate Director for Clinical Sciences, Comprehensive Cancer Center,
The University of Chicago

mratain@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

   
dr. odonnell.jpg

Peter H. O'Donnell, M.D.

Associate Professor of Medicine
Section of Hematology/Oncology
Deputy Director, Center for Personalized Therapeutics
Associate Director, Clinical Implementation, Center for Personalized Therapeutics

podonnel@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

dolanpic.jpg

M. Eileen Dolan, Ph.D.

Professor of Medicine
Section of Hematology/Oncology
Chair, Committee on Clinical Pharmacology and Pharmacogenomics; Associate Director of Education, the University of Chicago Comprehensive Cancer Center;
Associate Director of Education and Training, Center for Personalized Therapeutics

edolan@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

YeoJ_0.jpg

K-TJerry Yeo, Ph.D., DABCC, FACB

Professor of Pathology,
Medical Director, Clinical Chemistry Laboratories,
Clinical Pharmacogenomics and Clinical Translational Mass Spectrometry Laboratories;
Associate Director, CLIA Genotyping Laboratory, Center for Personalized Therapeutics

jyeo@bsd.uchicago.edu

 

Randall Knoebel, Pharm.D., BCOP

Senior Manager, Pharmacy Health Analytics, Drug Policy and High Reliability, University of Chicago Medicine
Associate Director, Pharmacy Health Analytics, Center for Personalized Therapeutics

randall.knoebel@uchospitals.edu

van Wijk-Xander-PhysicianPortrait_0.jpg

Xander Van Wijk, Ph.D., DABCC

Assistant Professor of Pathology, Assistant Director, Clinical Chemistry Laboratories
Assistant Director, CLIA Genotyping Laboratory, Center for Personalized Therapeutics

xvanwijk@bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 

 

   
StoitD-4_0_0_0_0.JPG

Deborah Stoit

Administrative Director,
Center for Personalized Therapeutics

dstoit@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Keith-1_0.jpg

Keith Danahey

Assistant Director, Applications Development; Programming Manager,
Center for Personalized Therapeutics

kdanahey@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Elizabeth_0.jpg

Elizabeth Lipschultz

Programmer, Center for Personalized Therapeutics

elipschultz@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

LiluW_0.jpg

Lilu Wan

Programmer, Center for Personalized Therapeutics

wanlilu@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Samantha5_0.jpg

Samantha Bilton

Clinical Research Coordinator,
Center for Personalized Therapeutics

sbilton@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Emily3_0_0.jpg

Emily Schierer

Clinical Research Coordinator,
Center for Personalized Therapeutics

eschierer@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

Pankti Reid

Post-Doctoral Fellow,
Committee on Clinical Pharmacology and Pharmacogenomics
Center for Personalized Therapeutics

pankti.reid@uchospitals.edu

David2_0_0.jpg

David George

Clinical Genomics Scientist,
CLIA Genotyping Laboratory, Center for Personalized Therapeutics

dgeorge@uchicago.edu

Larry2_0_0.jpg

Larry House

Sr Research Technician,
Department of Medicine, Section of Hematology/Oncology
CLIA Genotyping Laboratory, Center for Personalized Therapeutics

lhouse@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu